CALL ALB 1-800-859-1393 (Toll Free)

Contact Us

ALB Insurance Marketing

1408 Gables Court #1
Plano, TX, 75075

972-931-9989 (Local)
1-800-859-1393 (Toll Free)

Staff

Matthew Pashby
President
mpashby@adamslifebrokerage.com

Tammy Jones
Vice President
tjones@adamslifebrokerage.com

Ed Clark
Regional Vice President
edclark@adamslifebrokerage.com

Alex Swalick
National Marketing Director – Annuity
aswalick@adamslifebrokerage.com

Matt Lyons
National Marketing Director – Life
mlyons@adamslifebrokerage.com

Jeff Cohen
Life Regional Manager
jcohen@adamslifebrokerage.com

Brandi Ripaldi
Office Manager/New Business Manager
bripaldi@adamslifebrokerage.com

Maria Perez
Admin Assist/Contract Manager
mperez@adamslifebrokerage.com

Penni Pike
Admin Marketing Assistant
ppike@adamslifebrokerage.com

Fax Numbers

(972) 931-9964 General Inbound (NB and contracting)
(972) 612-6003 Annuity Department (Annuity NB & Contracting)
(888) 374-2075 Final Expense (NB and contracting)
(972) 325-0480 Contracting requirements

Contracting requirements can also be sent to: contracting@adamslifebrokerage.com

Questions? Contact Us

12 + 4 =

I have been with ALB for over 7 years. When I began my association with Matt Pashby and his small office staff, I immediately received professional support that goes beyond the normal agency/broker relationship. Because of this, I laser focused and for 4 of the past 7 years I was ALB’s number one top producing broker. Today, I no longer enjoy that number one honor but the continued and increased support from a much larger staff continues. It is an honor to associated with this outstanding agency. I look forward to many more years with ALB.

David